We've moved to DentalWorks of Strongsville. Located at 13339 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio 44149. See practice for details and to schedule your appointment.

Promotion

DentalWorks Southpark Center

17271 SouthPark Center

Strongsville, OH 44136-9311

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Southpark Center

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Oris is the best. Truely makes it Pain free. The staff is all very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ..G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

When I started going to DentalWorks Strongsville, my teeth were in bad place. I was seriously worried whether I would have to have all my teeth removed her like my parents. 3 years later, my teeth are in great shape. They didnt just fill cavities and clean but took the time to teach me what I needed to do to make them better and it works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dental Works in Strongsville is the best! There was very little time waiting and before you know it I was back in the treatment room. Every one of the staff including the dentist Dr. K were very friendly and professional. After treatment, I did have to wait little while for the doctor to check me, but that’s ok with me because I know he is a very busy doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

All the staff are so friendly - feels like a family there! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Jenny and Dr “O” made me comfortable, despite my concerns. They were highly professional and courteous. The issue I had was quickly resolved, and I will definitely be seeing them for my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

Very detailed. Explained everything fully and didn't try to have you get extra work done just to make more money off of you! Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I really like the rooms being a little more private (than my old location) and everything is in good shape and clean. My hygienist is so nice and she was great with my grandsons (2 1/2 & 4 1/2) who were there for the first time. They weren’t scared and felt right at home. She spent time with them explained things and then let them pick out their own tooth brushes. I will recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Melinda, one of the dental hygienists, is very cheery and personable. I'm glad she worked with me. I highly recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Always a good experience here. The staff is well trained, courteous, and efficient. I really appreciate Dr. Oris, Elaine, and the rest of the group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained what they were doing and why and made sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Always an amazing experience with fantastic people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. K and Erin are amazing people, and always take such good care of me! So appreciative of them and the entire staff ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dental cleaning was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Oris and Nikki are wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

They gave my teeth a deep clean and got me on the road to better dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Kind, caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dental Works helped me with extractions, deep cleanings, and partials. From beginning to end the staff were great and my care was awesome. I now have a beautiful full set of teeth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

I am so happy to come in. I look forward to my visits. They answer all my questions and I have more knowledge of how to care for my teeth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Great job as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I'm a new patient, Dr. Oris and Erin did a great job drilling and filling a cavity i had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Everyone is always extremely friendly and always willing to work around your schedule. No one likes to go to the dentist but they make it a little easier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2017

Dr. Oris is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2017

Dr. Oris is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

over all I would say The Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2017

Dr. Thomas was fantastic! Not only is he a professional that moves smoothly along, but although performing a surgical procedure on my gums, he had me laughing. Great bedside manner...gentle as they come.  He made this an easy experience, despite the obvious issue of having surgery on one's gums! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

It's always a great experience at DentalWorks Strongsville! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and truly care about your dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone there is very nice! I hate going to the dentist, but everyone there made me feel comfortable and at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

on time and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Excellent service! Katie and Beth are friendly and sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Jessica is an excellent dental hygienist. She knows her job well, explains things to me, and is very respectful of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Always great experience at Dental Works. Dr. Orris and staff are outstanding. My oral hygienist, Jessica, is amazing. I rarely make recommendations, but would not hesitate to recommend Dental Works at South park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I have a demanding schedule,avg.78 hour work weeks, and I managed to maintain my normal schedule for 2 days with intense pain in my tooth and deep in the upper gum. I called Sears Dental in Strongsville,OH and the receptionist was pleasant and empathetic to my situation. My spur of the moment need for immediate attention was granted the same day. I may have gotten lucky but I was certainly appreciative of their willingness to accommodate me. The Sears Dental staff is professional, informative, and genuinely compassionate health providers. I would like to distinctly thank Dr. Koppuravuri (AKA Dr. K) for his service on short notice. Sincerely, Joe G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Jessica is an excellent dental hygienist. She knows her job well, explains things to me, and is very respectful of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Courteous, knowledgeable and very understanding. Everyone goes above and beyond to help you and make you comfortable. I highly recommend Dental Works at Southpark. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very friendly and professional. We were very impressed with how thoroughly they described procedural options and costs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very professional and thorough. Was nervous but after speaking with both Renee and manager. And of Dr. Oris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Always a pleasant trip. Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

It was good. We could not pinpoint the why for the pain but the plan was thoughtful and considerate. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Polite and professional. Diagnosed my issue quickly and accurately. Dr K has a good bedside manner and Micky was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Friendly service is always the highlight of my visit. The gals in reception are prompt and joyful. My hygienist Jessica is a great person and makes you feel right at home! Thanks for another wonderful visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I always dreaded going to the dentist, as I'm sure most people do... But everyone here is awesome! Dr K is great! They do everything they can to make you comfortable! I have never been more at ease getting dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr. Oris and his team were great, so glad I was referred to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Takes time to the job right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My hygienist, Jessica is great! She does an outstanding job! Great personality, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Excellent service and the nicest dental professionals that you could want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everyone is so nice there. They are excellent explaining procedures and recommdations. No hard sell . I feel confident that I'm getting an honest evaluation when I'm there. Been going there for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

The staff is always friendly & thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The staff is always friendly & thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Excellent friendly and caring staff. Best experience ever at the dentist, especially for it being an emergency. They made a horrible start to my day much brighter. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have never had a bad experience here! They are always kind and courteous. Prices are upfront and reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Gast and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very nice and professional hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I have periodontal disease and am being treated for this problem very well by the professionals at the Medina Grand Shoppes in Medina Twp. They put me at ease and listen to my every concern during my appointments. If it wasn't for their great attitude and patience I wouldn't be doing as well as I am today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Always great service & very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Always great service & very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Excellent service, friendly staff. Dr Oris very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very good service!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Met Elaine and just loved her. I didn't feel bad because it's been awhile since I've been there and she kept me completely at ease. She definitely is an asset. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Always a great experience at sears dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very comformiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Has always been great since I started going there 20 yrs ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I highly recommend Dental works. Professional and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly staff and dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They were wonderful!!! I haven't had any problems and they are all very nice. I'm glad I go to them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome staff they're very upfront and informative. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Had very bad tooth ache and aspen stronsville got me in asap.Thank you Mary lee and Aspen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Very Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Oris is a great dentist also I had to get a filling and Erin was wonderful and did a great job, I highly recommend her. Katie is my hygienist and she does a great job also. Overall I had a great expience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

It was fine .., employees were not too professional and seemed a bit unsure of their roles. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always a good experience with friendly dentists and support team. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They do good work, and give recommendations on continuing good dental health More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great dentist and staff. No pain, staff provided cost estimates. Highly recommend this dental team More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I have a few problems with the billing from Dental works however all the work they have done to my teeth has been amazing. They also have decent rates and care about your health. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.